GT Tyres Cardigan Ltd BROOKLYN GARAGE, CASTLE STREET, CARDIGAN, SA43 3AE 01239 612814
Google reviews for GT Tyres Cardigan Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

great service will use GT again

john potts - June 2022

Quick friendly efficient service

Barry White - April 2022

Very helpful, quick service

Esther Burge - January 2022

Booked online. Tyres were there waiting. Friendly & efficient service

Neil Howells - December 2021

The service we received from start to finish was excellent.

Andy Jervis - November 2021

I have been going to GT Tyres for approx 20 years and have always been satisfied with with each visit/purchase.

Adrian Ives - October 2021

Good, friendly service in the past. I have confidence in the products, advice given, and staff. I used the online booking for the first time and was very impressed.

Jane Roberts - June 2021

As always, EXCELLENT 5 star service. The best tyre garage I have bought from. Helpful, friendly and without a doubt the CHEAPEST for a quality selection.

Bernie Power - April 2021

Used them before very pleased with the price and service.

John Williams - March 2021

Easy to order on-line, then chose when to have them fitted.

Paul Blanch - May 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around CARDIGAN:

Aberteifi, Cardigan, Cilgerran, Cippyn, Glanrhyd, Gwbert, Llangoedmor, Llandygwydd, Llechryd, Moylgrove, New Quay, Pantygrwndy, St Dogmaels. Noth park Estate, Neuadd Wilym, Penparc, Llechryd, Bridell, Llantood, Carreg-wen

Other services offered by GT Tyres Cardigan Ltd:

Battery Check, Locking Wheel Nut Removal, Same Day Fitting, Tyre Repair, Wheel Balance Check, Out Of Hours Fitting